Examination Committee

The Examination Committee is responsible for registration, conducting exams and publishing results of University. In consultation with the examination committee recommends the publication of results of all level students.

S.N University’s working area Designation Name
1. Registrar Chairman Dr. Tilak Ram Acharya
2. Dean( FBS) Member Dr. Manik Ratna Shakya
3. Campus Chief Member Mr. Nir Bahadur Gurung
4. Lecturer Member
5. Exam Controller Member Secretary Mr. Indra Prasad Kafle